Staff Directory

p: 205-387-1806

f: 205-221-3454

Deb Atkins.jpg

Deb Atkins

Doug Carpenter Dining Hall Manager

Ext. 118

judy.jpg

Judy Bailey

Housekeeping Assistant

shy.jpg

Scott Bailey

Waste Management

sam.jpg

Sam Blackwell

Housekeeping Assistant

Kendra Burns.jpg

Kendra Burns

Animal Program Manager & Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 103

kendra@campmcdowell.com

Marsha Cagle.jpg

Marsha Cagle

Kitchen Assistant

Julie Camp small.JPG

Julie Camp

Magnolia Nature School Director

Ext. 121

magnoliadirector@campmcdowell.com

juliehk.jpg

Julie Clark

Housekeepining Assistant

Kim Corson.jpg

Kim Corson

McDowell Environmental Center Program Coordinator

Ext. 108

pc@campmcdowell.com

joe.jpg

Joe Darty

Maintenance Technician

tina.jpg

Tina Darty

Housekeeping Assistant

camera shy.jpg

Keeley Davis

Camp Store Assistant

Ext. 120

Beth Dille.jpg

Beth Dille

McDowell Environmental Center Director

Ext. 108

mecdirector@campmcdowell.com

camera shy.jpg

Meriwether Drummond

Camp Store Assistant

Ext. 120

Aubrey.JPG

Aubrey Gallegos

Farm Manager

farmmanager@campmcdowell.com

stacey.jpg

Stacey Glenn, RN

Registered Nurse

Ext. 125

rn@campmcdowell.com

Carol Ann Head small.JPG

Carol Ann Head

McDowell Farm School Program Coordinator

Ext. 105

farmschool@campmcdowell.com

lauren.jpg

Lauren Herman

Magnolia Nature School Instructor

Bailey Hill.jpg

Bailey Hill

Folk School Coordinator

Ext. 111

folkschool@campmcdowell.com

Dave Hollaway.jpg

Dave Hollaway

Senior Naturalist

dave@campmcdowell.com

Debbie Hood.jpg

Debbie Hood

Kitchen Assistant

Stacey Huff.jpg

Stacey Huff

Kitchen Assistant

Corey Jones small.JPG

Corey Jones

Executive Director

Ext: 113

ethan.jpg

Ethan Johnston

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenance@campmcdowell.com

maggie.jpg

Maggie Johnston

Dean of Education

Ext: 107

maggie@campmcdowell.com

Eva Kendrick small.JPG

Eva Kendrick

Conference Center Director

Ext: 101

eva@campmcdowell.com

kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Kendrick

Summer Camp & Retreats Director

Ext. 102

kathryn@campmcdowell.com

Gennie Kilpatrick.jpg

Gennie Kilpatrick

Kitchen Assistant

diana.jpg

Diana Legg

Housekeeping Supervisor

diana @campmcdowell.com

Christian Lloyd.jpg

Christian Lloyd

Eppes Dining Hall Assistant Manager

Ext. 127

camera shy.jpg

Chloe McCullar

Camp Store Assistant

Ext. 120

tammyjo.jpg

Tammy Jo McDonald

Housekeeping Assistant

jody.jpg

Jody McSpadden

Chief Financial Officer

Ext: 110

jody@campmcdowell.com

Sam Millwood small.JPG

Sam Millwood

Camp Store Assistant

Ext. 120

Whitney Moore Shea small.JPG

Whitney Moore-Shea

Interim Executive Director

Ext: 104

whitney@campmcdowell.com

Kate Murphy 2 small.JPG

Kate Murphy

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Ext: 112

kate@campmcdowell.com

MaKenzie Parker.jpg

MaKenzie Parker

Receptionist

Ext: 100

wonderful@campmcdowell.com

Jeremy Peltz.jpg

Jeremy Peltz

Food and Beverage Manager, Executive Chef

Ext. 114

jeremy@campmcdowell.com

Brandon Pennington.jpg

Brandon Pennington

Conference Center Coordinator

Ext. 130

brandon@campmcdowell.com

cytnthia.jpg

Cynthia Reynolds

Housekeeping Assistant

Brittany Rohr small.JPG

Brittany Rohr

McDowell Environmental Center Operations Manager

mec_operationsmanager@campmcdowell.com

andrew.jpg

Andrew Shea

McDowell Farm School Director

Ext. 106

farmschooldirector@campmcdowell.com

Jordan Smith.jpg

Jordan Smith

Reservation and Special Events Manager

Ext: 116

jordan@campmcdowell.com

Ann Emerson sorrell small.JPG

Ann Emerson Sorrell

Magnolia Nature School Instructor

Meredith St.Clair.jpg

Meredith St. Clair

Magnolia Nature School Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 121

magnoliakindergarten@campmcdowell.com

trina swafford hkp.JPG

Trina Swafford

Housekeeping Assistant

camera shy.jpg

TBD

Summer Camps & Retreats Coordinator

Ext. 122

summercamp@campmcdowell.com

Beth Tittle.JPG

Beth Tittle

Camp Store Manager

Ext: 120

campstore@campmcdowell.com

anthony.jpg

Anthony Villarreal

Kitchen Assistant

Pam Vranich.jpg

Pam Vranich

Eppes Dining Hall Manager

Ext. 127

Rob Whaley small.JPG

Rob Whaley

Maintenance Technician

Julie Winkle.png

Julie Winkles

Kitchen Assistant

camera shy.jpg

Caleb Winters

Camp Store Assistant

Ext. 120

laura.jpg

Laura Woods

Stough Dining Hall Manager

Ext. 124